Monsun LEGAL INFORMATION

Monsun GmbH
Christian Mischo
Olschewskibogen 4
D-80935 München
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 35 88 23-3
Telefax: +49 (0)89 / 35 88 23-33
E-Mail: info@monsun.cc
www.monsun.cc

General Manager:
Christian Mischo
Peter Ruppert

USt-IdNr.: DE 129446894

Commercial Register: District Court München, HRA-Nr. 92470

Responsible for the Website Content’s is the
MONSUN GmbH
Olschewskibogen 4
D-80935 München
E-Mail: info@monsun.cc

© Copyright 2016 of all the used images and graphics: MONSUN GmbH, Olschewskibogen 3, D-80935 München, E-Mail: info@monsun.cc. A further use of any pictures is only granted with the permission of the respective authors or creators.

Disclaimer

With judgement of 12.05.1998, the regional court of Hamburg has decided that a website owner automatically assumes partial responsibility by promoting distribution of links. This can only be avoided – reported from Hamburg court – by clearly distancing oneself. As we do list links to other websites, we would like to state clearly:

“We do not have any influence over the design and contents of these websites. Therefore we are clearly distancing ourselves from the contents of all linked sites this entire website including all subpages. This statement applies to links promoted on this homepage and for all contents of sites these links or banners lead to.”

Concept, Layout, & Graphic: k! kernkompetenzen

Monsun Impressum

Reichlmeier GmbH
Christian Mischo
Olschewskibogen 4
D-80935 München
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 35 88 23-3
Telefax: +49 (0)89 / 35 88 23-33
E-Mail: info@monsunrinne.com
www.monsunrinne.com

Handelsregister: Amtsgericht München, HRA-Nr. 92470

Verantwortlich für die Inhalte dieser Website ist die
Reichlmeier GmbH
Olschewskibogen 4
D-80935 München
E-Mail: info@monsrinne.com

© Copyright 2016 der verwendeten Bilder und Grafiken: Reichlmeier GmbH, Olschewskibogen 3, D-80935 München, E-Mail: info@monsunrinne.com. Eine Weiterverwendung der Bilder ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung des jeweiligen Besitzers statthaft.

Haftungsausschluß

Das Landgericht Hamburg hat mit Urteil vom 12.05.1998 entschieden, dass man durch die Anbringung bzw. Ausbringung von Links, die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann – so das Landgericht Hamburg – nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von den Inhalten der gelinkten Seite, bzw. des gesamten Web’s distanziert. Für alle diese Links gilt:

„Wir möchten ausdrücklich betonen, dass wir keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und Inhalte der gelinkten Webseiten haben. Daher distanzieren wir uns hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Webseiten auf unserer gesamten Webseite inkl. aller Unterseiten und deren Unterlinks oder anderen Weiterleitungsmechanismen. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle, auf unserer Homepage ausgebrachten Links und für alle Inhalte der Seiten, zu denen Links, Banner oder sonstige Verknüpfungen führen.“

Konzept, Layout & Grafik: k! kernkompetenzen